I have a lot on my plate!

Saturday, 5th of October

For the next meeting, scheduled next Monday, 7th I have to prepare my part of the presentation  I will not be able to come to the presentation on Monday, I give my apologies to my work group. It’s very exceptionnal, I don”t want to penalize them. So we worked together anyway, in order to see how we are going to manage the presentation and my part without me speaking.

Missions:

1. Prepare our individual presentation. All presentations should be structured in the same way:

– Photo (Fergus already took my photo yesterday during the meeting)

– Name (the superhero nickname)

– 3 superpowers: what you do in the agency. It should be put this way “I organize events for you”, for instance. It is important to address ourselves to the client.

– 3 things about yourself, your background.

2- Each of us must find examples of companies we worked with in the past. Think of different industries, and as mentioned above only well-known brands that established recently, e.g. Instagram, Giffgaff, EE…

My ideas of companies were:

Lichee, pinterest, whyd, because all these three online concept are very new and famous

Vitamin water, innocent, Michel et augustin, because they are very  uncommon brands (packaging) that have all succeded in entering a saturated market

Leave a Reply

